The PGR Formula One Calendar consists of 15 Grands Prix all around the globe. With the start of the season in Down Under the Championship travels through the Middle East, Europe and the Americas before its grand finale in front of the African sunset. The following table provides an overview of the results of all 15 Grands Prix. The more detailed Qualifying and Race Classifications can be found on the respective Grand Prix page.

RdEventLocationDatePole PositionRace Winner
01Australian Grand PrixMelbourne, Albert Park Circuit22/08 – 28/08/2016LorenzoMaclape
02Malaysian Grand PrixSepang, Sepang Int. Circuit29/08 – 04/09/2016RennfahrerLorenzo
03Turkish Grand PrixIstanbul, Istanbul Park Circuit05/09 – 11/09/2016MaclapeLorenzo
04Spanish Grand PrixJerez, Circuito de Jerez12/09 – 18/09/2016MaclapeMaclape
05Monaco Grand PrixMonte Carlo, Circuit de Monaco19/09 – 25/09/2016LorenzoLorenzo
06Canadian Grand PrixMontréal, Circuit Gilles Villeneuve26/09 – 02/10/2016YankessLorenzo
07United States Grand PrixIndianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway03/10 – 09/10/2016Lorenzo
08French Grand PrixMagny-Cours, Circuit de Nevers10/10 – 16/10/2016
09British Grand PrixSilverstone, Silverstone Circuit17/10 – 23/10/2016
10German Grand PrixNürburg, Nürburgring24/10 – 30/10/2016
11Belgian Grand PrixSpa, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps31/10 – 06/11/2016
12Italian Grand PrixImola, Autodromo Int. Enzo e Dino Ferrari07/11 – 13/11/2016
13Japanese Grand PrixAida, Okayama Int. Circuit14/11 – 20/11/2016
14Brazilian Grand PrixInterlagos, Autódromo José Carlos Pace21/11 – 27/11/2016
15South African Grand PrixJohannesburg, Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit28/11 – 04/12/2016